Mañana Creative Production Company
©
Filter projects:
[ ]
[ ALL ]

[ ALL ] [ Creative Direction ][ Photo ][ Production ]

We offer production services and creative direction aiming to create the truly diverse video and photo content that modern audiences demand.
Contact

General Inquiries and New Business:
hello@eldiadespuesdehoy.com
(+34) 931 712 292

Padilla, 240, Bajos Interior 08013 Barcelona
Martí Torrebadella Executive Producer
marti@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Albert Estruch Creative Director
albert@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Marc Sancho Creative Director
marc@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Tània Gàrriz Head of Finance
tania@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Susana Ripa Producer
susana@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Angie Quintana Producer
angie@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Sophie Zayan Producer
sophie@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Virginia Galan Producer Cinema & TV
virginia@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Xènia Provins Production
xenia@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Arnau Soria Production
arnau@eldiadespuesdehoy.com

© Eldiadespuesdehoy S.L.
All Rights Reserved.

,
Barcelona

Project
Client
Info
Collaborator
Credits
No info
PLAY
FULLSCREEN
Project Lifetime
Client Rimowa
Info

Celebrating the treasured memories carried within RIMOWA suitcases, the brand chronicles the journeys of seasoned travellers, finding beauty in the marks made along the way.

Credits · Service production: Mañana · Production: Smuggler · Agency: Anomaly London
 · Director: Fenn O’Meally
PLAY
FULLSCREEN
Project Lifetime
Client Rimowa
Info

Celebrating the treasured memories carried within RIMOWA suitcases, the brand chronicles the journeys of seasoned travellers, finding beauty in the marks made along the way.

Credits · Service production: Mañana · Production: Smuggler · Agency: Anomaly London
 · Director: Fenn O’Meally
Close