Mañana Production Company
©
Category
< Aitor Bigas >
< ALL >

< ALL > < Creative Direction >< Photo >< Service >< Video >

Collaborators
< Aitor Bigas >
< ALL >

< ALL > < Aitor Bigas >< Alex Sardà >< Alfred Marroquín >< Bandidos >< Berta Pfirsich >< Fabrizio Colque >< Iñigo Viñas >< Josep Román >< Marc Puig >< Maria Sosa >< Miquel Diaz >< Nicolás Feriche >< Paloma Lanna >< Querida >

We offer production services and creative direction aiming to create the truly diverse video and photo content that modern audiences demand.
Contact

General Inquiries and New Business:
hello@eldiadespuesdehoy.com
(+34) 931 712 292

Padilla, 240, Bajos Interior 08013 Barcelona
Martí Torrebadella Executive Producer
marti@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Albert Estruch Creative Director
albert@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Marc Sancho Creative Director
marc@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Tània Gàrriz Head of Finance
tania@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Susana Ripa Producer
susana@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Angie Quintana Producer
angie@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Xènia Provins Production Manager
xenia@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Laura Castells Production Assistant
laura@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Arnau Soria Producer & Head of Content
arnau@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Andrés Mellinas Content Producer
andres@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Alvaro Augusto Content Script
alvaro@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Pau Pitarch Editor & Postproduction Coordinator
pau@eldiadespuesdehoy.com

© Eldiadespuesdehoy S.L.
All Rights Reserved.

,
Barcelona

Project
Client
Info
Collaborator
Credits
No info
PLAY
FULLSCREEN
Project UNIDADES DE PRESIÓN
Client Gonzalo Guzmán
Info

CollaboratorAitor Bigas,
Credits · Direct by Aitor Bigas · DOP Carles Gali · Art Direction by Gemma Penya
Project The Idea Of The City
Client Urbidermis
Info

CollaboratorAitor Bigas,
Credits · Direct By Aitor Bigas · Creative Direction by Mañana · Edition by Aitor Bigas · DOP Carles Gali · Producer Angie Quintana · Photo by Fabrizio Colque
Project CASA BATLLÓ
Client Soon in Tokyo
Info

CollaboratorAitor Bigas,
Credits · Direct by Aitor Bigas · Agency Soon In Tokyo · Produced by Mañana · DOP by Pepe Gay de Liebana · Archive Research & Design by Gemma Penya · Art Director by Núria Galí · Music & Sound Design by Biel Blancafort · Color by Julia Rossetti
PLAY
FULLSCREEN
Project UNIDADES DE PRESIÓN
Client Gonzalo Guzmán
Info

CollaboratorAitor Bigas,
Credits · Direct by Aitor Bigas · DOP Carles Gali · Art Direction by Gemma Penya
Close
PLAY
FULLSCREEN
Project The Idea Of The City
Client Urbidermis
Info

CollaboratorAitor Bigas,
Credits · Direct By Aitor Bigas · Creative Direction by Mañana · Edition by Aitor Bigas · DOP Carles Gali · Producer Angie Quintana · Photo by Fabrizio Colque
Close
PLAY
FULLSCREEN
Project CASA BATLLÓ
Client Soon in Tokyo
Info

CollaboratorAitor Bigas,
Credits · Direct by Aitor Bigas · Agency Soon In Tokyo · Produced by Mañana · DOP by Pepe Gay de Liebana · Archive Research & Design by Gemma Penya · Art Director by Núria Galí · Music & Sound Design by Biel Blancafort · Color by Julia Rossetti
Close