Mañana Creative Production Company
©
Filter projects:
[ Nicolás Feriche ]
[ ALL ]

[ ALL ] [ Creative Direction ][ Production ]

We offer production services and creative direction aiming to create the truly diverse video and photo content that modern audiences demand.
Contact

General Inquiries and New Business:
hello@eldiadespuesdehoy.com
(+34) 931 712 292

Padilla, 240, Bajos Interior 08013 Barcelona
Martí Torrebadella Executive Producer
marti@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Albert Estruch Creative Director
albert@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Marc Sancho Creative Director
marc@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Tània Gàrriz Head of Finance
tania@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Susana Ripa Producer
susana@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Angie Quintana Producer
angie@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Sophie Zayan Junior Producer
sophie@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Virginia Galan Producer Cinema & TV
virginia@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Xènia Provins Production
xenia@eldiadespuesdehoy.com Arnau Soria Production
arnau@eldiadespuesdehoy.com

© Eldiadespuesdehoy S.L.
All Rights Reserved.

,
Barcelona

Project
Client
Info
Collaborator
Credits
No info
PLAY
FULLSCREEN
Project Camisas Manolo AW21
Client Camisas Manolo
Info

 
A/W '21 collection for Camisas Manolo, the new fashion project by Madrid based tailor Manuel Molina. The brand offers exclusive made-to-measure shirts for men.

CollaboratorNicolás Feriche, Querida,
Credits · Photography by Nicolas Feriche · Creative Direction by Querida · Produced by Mañana · Producer Laura Castells · Styling by Pau Aurí · Make up by Irene León
Project Camisas Manolo AW21
Client Camisas Manolo
Info

 
A/W '21 collection for Camisas Manolo, the new fashion project by Madrid based tailor Manuel Molina. The brand offers exclusive made-to-measure shirts for men.

CollaboratorNicolás Feriche, Querida,
Credits · Photography by Nicolas Feriche · Creative Direction by Querida · Produced by Mañana · Producer Laura Castells · Styling by Pau Aurí · Make up by Irene León
Close